Anna Salmi

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Graphic design
  • From Porvoo, Uusimaa, Finland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I live in Helsinki.

I like to wander around with a sketchbook or a camera, would love to arrange some sketching nights with wine or tea, I like making food with friends, go to flea markets and going to galleries.


graphic design, movies, photography, painting, drawing,
meet new people, 2hand, vintage, clothes,

Music, Movies, and Books

lately I have been listening to Björk, Alt-J, Toro Y Moi, Rhye and Sohn for example.

I can't really decide my favourite movie right now. It used to be The Double Life of Veronique and could still be, I also like Kieslowski's other movies. I always cry to The Painted Veil movie, then Wes Andersons movies usually make me happy.

I watch far to many tv series, my favourites are Parks and recreation, Rupauls dragrace, Looking, Girls, Game of thrones, Downton abbey, Scandal and Shameless.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I fainted in a hot air balloon once.
or maybe it wasn't so amazing..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups