TAMANSKI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TAMANSKI’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • ich koche
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Weltherrschaft

ABOUT ME

perception is subjective-
fortunatly and for grief ;)

wahrnehmung ist subjektiv -
zum glück und zum leid ;)

PHILOSOPHY

!°ganz ehrlisch, dat Leben is herrlisch° ;)

for real: life is good

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i want to enable others to explore a city in which i live as cheep as possible, share experiences and if i go on travels i hope i will find a nice host too..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

just a few...
sometimes it works out all fine,
sometimes you have to get along with it..

Interests

all kind of good music, snowboarding, cooking, sit in the park, enjoy the sun, the sea, dumpster diving, to get to know a lot of people to at least find a fistfull of friends, wandering, drinking, driving bike, tinkering with stuff i find in the streets......

ganz viel Musik querbeet, snowboarden, kochen, im Park sitzen, die Sonne geniessen, das Meer, containern, viele Menschen kennenlernen, open-airs, wandern, trinken, Fahrrad fahren, basteln, Sachen auf der Strasse finden.......... und ganz viel lachen :)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • dumpster diving
  • music
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

musik: Fat Freddys Drop, Pupkulies&Rebeca, Sublime, quantic soul orchestra, ton steine scherben..
bücher: Herman Hesse, Paul Auster, Henry Miller, ..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

there is a lot - but still not enough

Teach, Learn, Share

all about food.
i am doing earrings by the time.
dumpster diving.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see TAMANSKI’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups