Tamar Swaab's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamar’s full profile.

Overview

  • I quit my job to go traveling
  • No education listed
  • From Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Currently travelling myself in New Zealand so not able to host!

Hi! My name is Tamar, I'm from Nijmegen in the Netherlands.
I was working as a social worker with children and families, but recently quit my job to go travelling! I wanted to travel to learn more about myself, but also experience different cultures and meet new people.
I'm an easy going persone, social and love adventures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling and meeting new people, but also experience that with staying in hostels, you meet people from all over the world.
What I really like about couchsurfing is to meet the local people and learn more about their culture/country.

Interests

I love the outdoors, nature, and being active! As example, i love to ski, hike, cycling, sailing, climbing, diving. I can't get enough of it ;)
I also love making music, although I might need some practice. But I play some songs on a guitar and enjoy singing a lot.

  • singing
  • music
  • hockey
  • food
  • diving
  • outdoor sports
  • guitar playing

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamar’s full profile.