Tamara Kocbek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovene, Spanish; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Psychologist
  • Pschology
  • From Slovenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My biggest wish is to travel all around the world. My biggest fear is to die with regrets! I'm psychologist with a crafty mind, restless heart and hedonistic spirit.
My ig : kocbektamara

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I like to meet new people and visit as most places as I could, and get to know culture and way of living in it's origin, not from the touristic point of view. And because I truly believe liking or loving a new city and traveling is always about people!

Interests

Listening to interesting people, nevertheless I'm a psychologist. Experience and try something new every day, escaping routine as much as I can. Waking up when new adventure awaits each day. And then travel, travel, and travel :) ...and here and then attend music festival!

  • culture
  • dancing
  • wine
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • psychology
  • aerial yoga

Music, Movies, and Books

EDM

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding in helicopter over the Grand canyon 🚁 Walking with lions in Senegal 🦁 Sleeping under the stars in Sahara 🏜️ Celebrating New year's Eve in Sydney 🇦🇺 Snorkeling in Thailand 🤿

Teach, Learn, Share

People wait all week for Friday, all year for Summer, and all life for Happiness.. I TRAVEL.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Even if Slovenia is a really small country, I can offer to show hidden gems, helpful tips and sometimes also accommodation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Oman, Portugal, San Marino, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal, Slovenia, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile.