Photos de Tamas Bartik

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tamas. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 1 Référence 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 34, Male
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Business System Analyst - Supply Chain
  • CAH Dronten The Netherlands - Food Chain Mgmt BSC
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I am an easy going guy who is a travel freak. I am fond of underground bands,movies and pop culture. Name a band and I will tell you whereabouts I have seen them live :). I can cook a decent Hungarian stew and always up for a conversation about almost anything except politics.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I have been travelling around the globe for more than a decade now on my own. The best memories I have all connects to people I met along the way. It is always best to hang out with a citizen who knows the ups and downs of a city.

Centres d'intérêt

Biking, Hiking, Climbing, Talking, Walking, Eating, Drinking Coffee, Italian Cuisine, Indian Cuisine, Psychology, Art, Mexican Culture and everything relates to humanity

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • psychology

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Queens of the Stone Age, Morrissey, Eagles of Death Metal, Protomartyr, The Fountain, Take Shelter,

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I bought a cheap ticket to Catania in 2009. My flight departed at 8 am at 10 am I was climbing up to Mount Etna with my roommates who I met 30 min ago, by the end of the day all the 4 of us achieved our aims and we celebrated the fact with a good Italian wine and Gnocci we are still in touch from time to time.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

My gust room with a bed

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Philippines, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Netherlands

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tamas. L'inscription est gratuite !