Tamás Stadler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamás’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Customer Care Specialist
  • University of Pécs
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I leave the philosophical stuff to the others, so some general information about me:) :

I got my degree in Business Economics and Management 4 years ago. I had a job in my hometown for 3 years but this february I decided to move to Budapest so I work here since then.

I try to travel as much as my free time and purse allows, and catch every opportunity to explore new places and meet interesting people.

I play football since I was 6, but I'm into other sports too.
Besides sports I'm interested in reading, and in my freetime I watch lot of british and american series.
Last but not least I love beer :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hate the idea of travelling with an organised group or being seperated from real life in a hotel. I don't like most of the main tourist attractions.
Couchsurfing is simply the best way for travelling in my opinion.

Experiences:
I was a surfer once in Warsaw. Now Im trying to get some experiences as a host as well.

Interests

sports,movies,travelling,music,nightlife,history,reading

  • beer
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • business
  • economics
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Series: The Wire, The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Misfits, Breaking Bad, Bates Motel, True Detective, Peaky Blinders, Banshee, Broadchurch

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamás’s full profile. It’s free!