Alex Wolf

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Finnish, Latin
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From BERLIN
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


survive in Tamazulapan


I am Wolf, 21, from Berlin.
I was born and lived there for 21 years, until now !
Now I work as a futbol trainer and sport teacher in mexico for one year.
And now I am here, I got hungry for more...want to see more of Mexico or other countries and to meet other people, because I really like the "new". new people, new culture, new languages and like everyone here, i like to travel too.
Hope, that will work at some couches here in Mexico :)

(I am back in Berlin now, but still like the text ;D )


Give every day the chance, to get the best one you ever had.

That means, life is so short, that we have to enjoy everyday. What we do, we have to enjoy it. Going out, talking to friends or chilling at home...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surfed so many times, from the north of Mexico till Cancun in the south and met so many great people!
Don´t wanna miss it!!


I am a very sportive and sport interested guy.
Doing sport or something else in nature I like most, beeing outside with friends or for some fiesta, but also spending time chilled at my home.

Music, Movies, and Books

berlin music: seeed, paul kalkbrenner, genetikk
books: baudolino, populaermusik fran vittula
movies: big fish, capote, FaL in Las vegas, Big Lebowski

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

La Copa Mundial 2006 in Germany, its so hard to describe those feelings during this summer...

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups