Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 10 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • IT usually - traveller at the moment!
  • No education listed
  • From Spain/Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover new people and places


I am a Spanish 31 year old that had been living in London for 8 years, packed it all in and went to see some more of the world. After a year in South America and European adventures I am back in London and looking forward to being involved in the CS community here!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Started using it for South American trip and met some great hosts, travel buddies and locals keen on showing their cities. Now really looking forward to hosting!


CS was a great experience from the first moment - met lots of people that I now consider my friends. It's really great to see a place from a local point of view - and events are amazing to meet locals and travelers.


coffee, running, swimming, cooking, cocktails, hiking, travelling, eating, wine - in no particular order!

  • cooking
  • wine
  • cocktails
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Le petit prince, el amor en los tiempos del colera, one day

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camino de Santiago in 2004/2011. Walked for 33 days across Spain. A very different pace than rush hour London.
Volunteering in Trujillo - Peru.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Peru, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups