Tamari Tsiklauri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamari’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Russian; learning Arabic, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi 👋🏾 I’m here to make friends from different countries. I’m interested in learning languages so if you can help
Me with any I’ll appreciate.
Trying to share positive vibes and always glad to meet new people .
- unfortunately I might respond late cause I’m not always opening the app so just find me on IG : tt.tamuna

💕

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to find amazing people from all over the world and make new friends 💕🦋

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • walking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • cars
  • languages
  • religion
  • friends
  • watching movies
  • learning languages
  • friendship
  • learning new things
  • gym
  • extreme
  • religions
  • friendly
  • making friends
  • new places
  • old movies
  • old buildings
  • mechanical
  • old cars
  • mechanics
  • old cities
  • mechanic
  • american cars

Music, Movies, and Books

All of them. 🫶🏼

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Haven’t done anything amazing yet looking forward to do something crazy and positive so I can call it “amazing”

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my knowledge to others . I speak several languages and I am still trying to learn new ones . Any help?! 😊🙏

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Bahrain, Georgia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamari’s full profile.