Tan Antálková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning French, Russian
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Bilingual gymnasium
  • From Brodské, Trnava, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there, I'm Tan ♡
I would describe myself as a very curious and open person. I love learning just about anything - from dancing to behavioural biology :D
Other than that, I could be considered pretty artsy - all I know is that I love art deeply - in all it's different forms and shapes and I try to enjoy it all as much as possible.
Nature has always been a big part of my life and I take every chance I get, to go admire its beauty.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling just as much as the process of meeting and getting to know new people and making friends - so this is the perfect place for me. 😊

Interests

  • cats
  • poetry
  • reading
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • fencing
  • psychology
  • art
  • travelling
  • nature
  • hippie
  • theatre
  • metal
  • learning
  • galleries
  • meeting friends
  • postcrossing

Music, Movies, and Books

Music
= folk, symphonic death, prog, melodic death, power = metal & some alternative things 😊
a few bands that come to my mind: System of a Down, Pink Floyd, Кино, Sabaton, Gogol Bordello, Rainbow, Батюшка

Books
=Remarque, Tolstoj, Fitzgerald, Baudelaire, Bukowski, Exupéry, Poe,...

Movies
= Jon Wick, Avatar, Les Miserables, Little Women, Crimson Peak + like any old Czech comedy:D

Tv shows
=Sherlock, GoT, Gravity falls, Rick and Morty, Marvelous Mrs Maisel, Adventure Time...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you a few words or even songs if you would like:D in Slovak / Czech language😊.
Other than that, the only thing left is my soul I can share with you over a cup of tea. ♡♡

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tan’s full profile.

My Groups