Tancredi Capucci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tancredi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Advertising
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello everyone my name is Tancredi and I unfortunatly don't get to travel as much as i wish i could! (hoping to change that soon)

I live and work in Milan and usually hang around with friends or play football in my freetime! My favourite color is green, nature, animals and music and know my way around the city very well!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've had people over at my place before and have had a friend stay for about 2 years so i'd like to use this website to meet new people from around the world!

Interests

  • photography
  • walking
  • motorcycles
  • technology
  • rock music
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • soccer
  • travelling
  • cinema
  • horseriding

Teach, Learn, Share

"A mind at peace, a mind centered and not focused on harming others, is stronger than any physical force in the universe."

What I Can Share with Hosts

Pretty much the crazy life i share with the rest of the world everyday (:

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, England, France, Germany, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Tancredi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups