Tanja Seidl's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tanja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 31, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • I work as a social worker (=
  • No education listed
  • From Graz, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just a little reminder that couchsurfing is not a dating platform =P i'm not interessetet in dates, just want to travel and meet new people

I love it to travel by motorbike or car (= my new projekt is to make my car into a campervan by myself

I am also interessent into minimalism and simple living because i think when we dont need something than we are more happy and i would solve much problems on earth

In my freetime i like it to play guitar or make some sport for example swimming, bouldern or poledance
Also i love motorcycling

Learning new thing is also one thing that is love (=

At the moment i work as a social worker in an asissted living for teenagers and i study at the university at graz for my master

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Ich bin durch die arbeit öfter unterwegs und ich reise gerne und suche dann ab und zu einen schlafplatz

I have to travel sometimes for my work und i love it to travel in my freetime an then a somtimes looking for a place to sleep

Interests

  • singing
  • traveling
  • minimalism
  • music
  • sports in general
  • good food
  • guitar playing
  • vanlife
  • less is more
  • less waste

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roadtrip on the coast from croatia 😍 one of the most wonderful places on earth

Teach, Learn, Share

I love it to learn new things but i also love to share my knowlege with others (=

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in a shared flat with two students and a old but cute cat (=
We a have a couch in our livingroom

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Tanja’s full profile.