Fotos de Tanja Kvorka

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Aceitando Hóspedes

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Tanja. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 11 Referência 4 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, German; learning Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Membro desde 2008
  • Editor/Journalist at the biggest local daily newspapper
  • prof. English and German Language and Literature
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

meet people & have fun

ABOUT ME

It's a long story, but I will try to make it shorter. I'm 39 years old, I work as a journalist/editor in a local newspaper since 1996., I live with my boyfriend and I like to travel. My biggest dream is to see all of Italy, especially Toscana! I would really like to visit Berlin. Lisabon, Barcelona and Paris. In return I will give you my couch and show you my beautiful city :)

PHILOSOPHY

What you do, you do it to yourself. (my mother told me that)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The first couch that i surfed was in Rome (July 2008) and my host Danilo way simply the greatest:) Great experience! I will do it again and again and again:))
The same year I have hosted Galvao from Portugal and Serge from England and had great time with them. Last year I went to Budapest with my boyfriend and stayed at Catarina's place. We had a wonderful time. I consider my hosts and guests to be great friends! I hope to meet some more interesting people!

Interesses

travel, movies, good music, art, history, meeting new people and cultures

  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • history
  • journalism
  • rivers

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

movie: The Deer Hunter - my favorite movie (I adore Robert De Niro)
music: anything good (mostly rock'n'roll, but also fado, soul), but I don't like hard-core techno without vocals
books: I like to read :)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I had BAD luck when I experienced war in my country/city.
Later I had GOOD luck to experience peace and enjoy life in my beautiful city again.
Nothing compares to that difference: war - peace.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Experience :)

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can show you around my city and the surrounding area. Osijek je a very old city with a lot of history and my reagion is known for a beautiful nature park, a lot of rivers and very good wine. If you like to eat, you will also enjoy the local food, that is very unique and spicey, thanx to the many influences on our culture (Hungarian, Austrian, Muslim etc...). I can be with you after I finish work and would be happy to show you as much as I can :)

Países que Visitei

Austria, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Serbia, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Croatia, Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Tanja. É grátis!

Meus Grupos