Tapas Barman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tapas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning Nepali
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelance QA Engineer, Developer.
  • Bachelors in Computer applications (BCA)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Dear,
Thanks for stopping by. Myself Tapas chandra Barman from India, West Bengal. I'm a freelance QA engineer, who worked as a Web Developer before.

I'll like to explore different kinds of cultures, traditions and places. I like to meet up with peoples from different regions, cultures and exploring new things. So far, I travelled solo to Singapore, Indonesia, Hongkong, Thailand, Nepal, Bhutan.

I like to talk about new things, technologies and share my skills with others if someone interested. So, if you find similarities with me, let's meet and explore things together. Maybe we become Best Friends Forever once we get to know each other :)

Looking forward to meeting you soon :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet more like-minded, inspiring people and exploring our beautiful world and know the place from the person who lives there.

I can host you if you want peace and want to explore villages.
I live in a small town of Cooch Behar district, I have a 2 storey house. I live with my family on the first floor and ground floor is for guests. There is 2 Bedroom with bathroom. I use another room for my office on the ground floor. have a good internet connection.

Interests

  • technology
  • history
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • city life
  • new experiences
  • nomad
  • meeting new people
  • web development

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Notebook, Forrest Gump, The Pursuit of Happyness, The Green Mile,
12 Angry Men, Batman series, Back to the future series, Terminator series., Star Wars series, Terminator, The Mentalist series, - Now you know my taste in movies :)

Books: Most of the books I read is in Bengali literature.

Music: All kind, hard to tell specific :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm doing a job I love to do.

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything that excites me, I love to learn things that I don't know.

Will love to share my skills and experience.

I can teach you how to open your own blog or website in 5-10 hours and maintain it yourself. Computer staff :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience and skills, normally online things :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Tapas’s full profile.

My Groups