Tara Beck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • independent
  • life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

my name is tara, i'm a 22 jears old girl. i love to spend my time with people i like, to enjoy the sun in the nature, talking about the world, hearing music..
one other thing i really love is: cooking! i spend a lot of time in the kitchen, and create vegan food. in the future i want to have a own restaurant&winebar, also with space for art and music.
and i love the wonderfull moments with my family and with my boyfriend leo. to be happy in my little world, with sunshine and a glass of good wine in the evening.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

couchsurfing is a good space to visite different countrys, get in contakt with al lot of interessting people and have a lot of fun and good talkings.

Interests

reading, cooking, talking, yoga, laughing, writing... and so much more!

  • arts
  • writing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • reading
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

music: cat empire, the doors, keimzeit, buena vista social club, manu chao..

movies: into the wild, breakfast at tiffanys, across the universe, die fabelhafte welt der ammelie ..

books: tabu, licht

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Slovenia, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tara’s full profile. It’s free!