Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • College Of Charleston
  • From Long Island, NY
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel the world and experience all the crazy things I can and live life as free as possible

ABOUT ME

My name is Tara. I am a Lindy Hopper and Blues dancer. I am all about living life to the fullest and appreciating every second I have on this planet. I am a Marine Biology major and love the environment. I am really into outdoor activities and will pretty much try anything extreme once in life.

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life to enjoy everything. I would hate to die and not see love, happiness and all the other beautiful things in the world. I want to make a difference, and if that means just putting a smile on one persons face a day, I will start there.

Interests

Swing dancing, Blues dancing, Music, Skiing, running, swimming, water sports, going to the beach, laughing, reading, learning, rock climbing, sky diving, zip lining...the list goes on.

  • dancing
  • swing dancing
  • environment
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • blues
  • outdoor activities
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • zip-line
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • biology
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Italy, Turks and Caicos Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups