TARAK GADHIYA's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 58% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TARAK’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi; learning German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Business Owner
  • Bachelor in Engineering & Technology
  • From Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

To see the world and learn other cultures, and help others to do the same.

I am cool, unassuming, and down to earth.
Very adventurous, active, and a bit 'crazy' or'mad'.
Very open minded, and willing to try new things.
Very caring, sincere to all,+ loyal to those who earn it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think CS is a great platform to bring locals and connects travellers and share the fun of living a great life.

As of CS hangout, meeting people that travel with CS, it is a great way to exchange travel ideas.

To interact and exchange cultural experiences with people from different different places.

Interests

  • writing
  • music
  • food
  • adventure
  • roaming
  • travelogues

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - my tastes are.......

Books - anything............ :)

Movies - Comedy is my favorite but I like action thrillers and other genres as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Never seems amazing once I have done it! But it is amazing how many things remain amazing, ie. how many experiences I have yet to come.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think i m a person to be share what i know and i need to learn many many things from people whom i meet

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good laugh, some great conversation, I can cook, I can offer you a motorcycle ride, and a companion to experience new things with. Neat and organized, and easy to get along with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see TARAK’s full profile.

My Groups