Tarari Toty's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarari’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Parado.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Actually, i'm not in Spain, so i can't accept people, excuse me.!

Hello,Hola!!! my name is Eloy, but all the people know me like Toty! I have 22 years, and live in a small city in the northwest of Spain, Astorga. I finished my studies, so now is time for travelling and meet other people and cultures, and learn a little bit of languages!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meet new people and the essence of the countries, so i think is necesary stay in contact with the people. Also, I think is good way for travelling with no a lot of money, alternative to the capital,

Interests

Ohhh, i like a lot of things. I enjoy skateboarding, i practice around 10 years ago; snowboarding, climbing, hiking, handball, football, mountainbike, juggling... All sports in general, extreme and risk sports in particular.
I interested about the mountains, the nature, because i like walking around the forests and find good places, and landscapes.
When I stay in the cities, i like search of squat or social places, for know about the social problems in the different places, and know the history of the towns and curiosities and anecdotes!
I like festivals of music, listen the tipical
I enjoy listen old people with good histories, talking with they.
I like the festivals of music, listen the typical music of the place, and drink beer!

  • birds
  • perfumes
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • drinking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • handball
  • paragliding
  • history
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen all types of music, but the majority of time i listen punk (in all of his varieties), rap and some of flamenco groups. But i'm open to listen all types, except reggaeton o this kind of catastrophic styles.
I see all types of cinema too, i don't have preference. I like strange films, when you don't understand nothing! But my favorites films are "Les quatre cents coups" of Truffaut, "Trainspotting" and "Fight Club". I know that are the typical films, but... :)
About books, my favorite "Le petit prince". I think all people need to read one time (at least) in the year. I like too "Sostiene Pereira" of Federico Tabucchi, some novels of Hemingway, Herman Hesse...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think i'm easy to surprise, but i have a lot of amazing stories. For example, I've been in South America with my sister and my best friend, crossing three countries, living really good anecdotes.
I did paragliding over the mountains and sea, the best landscapes i see ever, i understand why the birds fly high!
I've been in a lot of festivals of music, really nice experiences.

I don't know, all of the moments (if you want) can be really good experiences.
:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

All!
Spanish lessons, i can cooking something, we can walking around the streets, talk about all kinds of things...
I don't know, i prefer improvisation!
We will see!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarari’s full profile. It’s free!