Taras Honchar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taras’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, Italian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I am studying all the time. I do self improvement. Readin...
  • Yes. Bachelor diploma. Major branch - transport.
  • From Kriviy Rih, Ukraine
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am young. I am adventurer. I am opening new places, getting new experience, communicating with people all around the world. I am open-minded and friendly personality. My dream is world round trip. I need to see every place on earth and feel it.

ABOUT ME

I am open to everything. I like meeting people. I like communication. I can help you in any aspect if I can. I would like to know every thing or just trying to do that bu reading a lot of books. I really involved in psychology, philosophy and eastern culture. I go in for yoga. I think every human must keep own body in the best shape and also keep own spirit in the excellent shape and also improving it day by day without stops. Thats my point of view - improving and getting a very new life experience. This is my main idea - feel this experience, live it and translate to everyone I surrounded. I like music, sometimes I create music. I am obsessed with cars, I like driving all day and all night long and listening to the favorite music. I inspired by nature. I am photographer. I am esthete, I like beauty of life and beauty of every piece of it. I can stop writing so just talk to me and decide am I worthy of your attention.

PHILOSOPHY

Get experience and live it with all my essence.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have not yet:(

Interests

Photography, music, psychology, philosophy, business, cars, girls, eastern culture and much more.

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • photography
  • beauty
  • perfumes
  • yoga
  • reading
  • cars
  • socializing
  • music
  • adventure races
  • business
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I am listening to indie dance and nu disco.
Movies - I guess Inception, Mr Nobody and something mind blowing.
Books - a lot. Selfimproving, psychological, philosophical and more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Great trip in the US: LA, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon and New York. Breathe taking experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

Lets do it.

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Taras’s full profile. It’s free!