Tarik Weber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarik’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Velbert, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am living in a small town in Germany. I love traveling and volunteering for the people. At home I volunteer a lot in my home church. I think it is important to share what you have with others and love your neighbors.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

2022 I am traveling around the world. I do not want to do that only as a tourist. So I plan to stay with other people to get to know the people behind the country’s name.

Interests

Playing piano, exploring new things, traveling etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love theological books and the Bible. However, I also read novels. I listen a lot to worship music or acoustic versions of famous songs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

2019/2020 I spent in Canada. It was one of the best things and experiences I’ve ever had. Shortly before COVID I visited Cuba and stood there for two weeks in a real Cuban home. To see how the life differs from what tourists see was really interesting for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you a lot about Jesus, the Bible and the impacts god’s sacrifice has on your life if you’d like to.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to exchange experiences or go for a walk, to museums or cook together. I am a very clean person. So I am sure your home won’t be dirty at all!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, England, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarik’s full profile.