Tarun Hisaria's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarun’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I want to explore the world. For me, exploring the world doesn’t mean visiting tourist destinations or gazing at man-made wonder, it rather means exploring different cultures, complete immersion in natural beauty, trying out different recipes and customs of various cultures and appreciation of the small, beautiful gifts life has to offer! Most importantly, partying in every part of the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would love to host and be hosted by different people and offer them an insight of the Indian culture. Need a company to explore the world with!

Interests

Spending time with my pets (a male and a female Labrador) and working on various social and environmental projects as I believe that giving back more than we take is the only way to bring about harmony and prosperity across Planet Earth.

  • adventure travel
  • veganism
  • cultural tourism
  • yoga and meditation
  • crazy stuff

Music, Movies, and Books

Soft music, philosophical books and thriller movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went on a bike trip from Leh to Kargil (in the Himalayas).

Have done Camping in Nagarhole National Park for a week.

Have trekked for 8 hours in storming snowfall to get the magical herbs of Malana.

Teach, Learn, Share

Vegan Cooking, Business Skills and smoking herbs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A comfortable home complimented with delicious vegetarian meals and a lot of time!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Germany, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarun’s full profile.