Tas Kirschleger's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login 4 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Hungarian; learning English, French, Italian, Romanian
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
42 years Punk-Hippie-Globetrotter-artist (every kind of Art)...(Now 43 years up from today)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To talk with pepole and to get some couches while my travels....

I host almoust anybody, who appeares right, but we had many difficulties last sommer to find a host. Maybe because of my dog. Pitty...

Also i collect stones and Shells from all over the World. So if you can bring me a little stone or shell from the place you are travelling here...

My dogs name is ChiPi. Please mention it in your request so I can see that you read all my madness here.
(No copy and paste!!!)

Interests

Hiking with my Dog in the forests ; Reading ; enjoying the Nature ; Watching good movies ; Painting ; sculpturing ; traveling ; making campfires at a lake, smoking... (every plant, that burns - no
drugs!!!!!)

  • dogs
  • design
  • interior design
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • watching movies
  • dreaming
  • surrealism
  • smoking
  • hike
  • vape

Music, Movies, and Books

About 1000 books here. Can't choose one of them....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked around the Balaton.... (The hungarian sea. About 240 km around)
Last spring we sailed three days with a little Pirat boat across the sea too.
(Amazing!!! Ha ha ha...
And many more things...

Teach, Learn, Share

Hungarian, Outdoor surviving, animal behaviour, electronics, Rock'n'Roll.....

What I Can Share with Hosts

My flat, Couch, cooking, music, experience....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Tas’s full profile. It’s free!