Taskin Selcuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Taskin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 69 References 51 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Real Estate Appraiser
  • Civil Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
While my soul was suffering with my office job, i dreamed about limitless traveling. and somehow universe help me to quit job and traveling till now.

August-October 2018: visiting friends, join rainbow gatherings and
meeting with beautiful souls, volunteering at commune farms.

ABOUT ME
I am friendly, hospitable, respectful, open-minded, relax, little lazy and crazy, easygoing person. i love nature, adore sea, sand, sun. i love eating and drinking.
shortly i love to live :)

https://www.instagram.com/taskintheworld
https://facebook.com/tsknslck

PHILOSOPHY

life is too short! trying to enjoy my every second!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i found CS when i was searching something about travelling and backpacking :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mostly hosting and helping travellers in my city. I met with amazing people and make very good friends. I love Couchsurfing.

Interests

make new friends, get to know different cultures, hunting photos, photoshop, want to explore abandoned places, hangout and nightout with friends :) love to watch movies, listen to music, want to be expert scuba diver.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie : i am addicted to watch movies and tv series. some of my favorites are The Shawshank Redemption, Schindler's List, Lord of the Rings, Fight Club, The Usual Suspects, Matrix ..etc
Tv Series : Hannibal, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Californication, Shamless
Music : music is like a food for souls. :) i like to taste every kind

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- I tried to dive 6 m. deep in Marmaris. It was discover scuba dive but amazing. I hope one day i can improve and be an expert.
- I've done my first solo backpacking around benelux and i collected amazing moments in 23 days
- I quit job and backpacked around southeast asia for 7 months
- learned how to drive scooter
- lived 2 months in a tropical island

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to improve my english skill, photography skill, photoshop skill, scuba diving skill, and cooking skill.
And i am ready to share what i know :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my home with all facilities and small part of my world :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Taskin’s full profile. It’s free!