Tassiana Ghorayeb Resende's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tassiana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Advertising Copywriter
  • Advertising
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Tassiana, I'm brazilian and 32 years old.
I'm a copywriter and planner (advertising stuffs)
I lived in Argentina in 2011 to study cinema and learn spanish.

More than a year ago I left all behind to start to travel around the world >> as digital nomad, freelancer AND volunteer. It's have been really amazing!

I'm really excited to live new adventures in the world, to share experience with people and be a better person.

WHAT ELSE:
I'm super kind and easy going person (and clean, please heheh)
Good humor sense, veggie, open minded, love music, love good conversation, LOVE pets and love enjoy my life (learning with people around).

You can see more about me:
www.youtube.com/tassighorayeb
www.instagram.com/tassighorayeb

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's the nicest way to understand, know and share with people.
This kinda of cultural experiences with locals makes me a better person, makes me happy.
Do you know what I mean? hehe

Interests

I'm always interesting in learn, share, explore.
I really love to see a different world (from mine), make people smile.

Love music, go out, have a good conversation, to cook (hummm, Brazilian food it's amazing - and I'm really good in Lebanese meals as well), and enjoy life!

  • travel
  • meet people
  • cultural exchange

Music, Movies, and Books

It's impossible to define this.
Sorry CS. Life is more than this heheheh

Music: love everything, it depends of my mood.
Movies: drama, emotionals, intense, alternative....
LOVE CINEMA!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Talk with Pepe Mujica, Uruguay ex-president!
And a lot of thinkgs like this!
Just ask me... I will love to talk about it
:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some portuguese, spanish and introduce you for a new brazilian world (about food, music and lifestyle).
*my granda was from lebanon, so.... I have good hand for arabian food (and for beers and wine).
:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook a loooot of delicious meals
Good stories
Nice conversation
Share experiences
Show some good music
Take some beer (or wine)
Make new friends

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Lebanon, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Tassiana’s full profile.