Tata's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tata’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Hospitality Industry
  • Bachelor Degree
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I like to travel and enjoy the place by walking around. Simple, respectful, open-minded, easy going person, like to smile and laugh.

Instagram: duhitafrohlich

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd like to know people from all around the world. Sharing cultures, experiences and new things.

Interests

Nature and beach are such amazing places to relax and refresh my energy. When I travel I like to interact with local people, try new things - traditional street food and meet new people from Couch Surfing to share travel stories.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pop music.

I love reading motivation books.

I love to watch comedy movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping from one ship to another ship when the ship almost left me

Teach, Learn, Share

A wise uncle has said, "If you wanna know what people are like, you gotta go travel with them. "

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm simple, understandable and independent person. Don't worry ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tata’s full profile.

My Groups