Tots Sarkar

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tots’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 7
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning German, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Pursuing my second Masters
  • From Durgapur, West Bengal, India
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To explore Europe and meet new people

ABOUT ME

I come from a small town in eastern India and studied for 5 years in Delhi. After that I started teaching at a local college before deciding to study further. I am now studying in Berlin and loving every moment of it. I do not smoke but do not mind others smoking. I drink only occasionally but I know a lot of good places to drink.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live - and in the meantime enjoy life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I could meet you and show you around the city. Hang out with you and you could stay with me for a couple of days if you like.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It has been a really good experience though I am quite new to this.

Interests

writing, reading, films, football, swimming and art

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything that interests me depending on my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seen the sun rise over the Himalayas.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook Indian dishes, know a lot about Indian history, culture and politics, and I am interested in learning anything because I believe no learning goes to waste.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Tots’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups