Tati's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tati’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Admin Manager
  • Graduation degree in Business
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please do NOT send me offers to places that I have not published trips for. I will deliberately ignore improper messages.
-----
Cyclist and yoggie by heart. Living in Ireland since 2016. Traveling addicted, love learning about local culture and food and meeting people.

Unfortunately I am not able to host guests in my home but I am happy to help you out with getting around Dublin, meeting up for sightseeing, drinks and events. Also cycling is a great way to visit the city and surroundings, I can be your cycling tour guide 🤗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To experience more of places I want to travel to by staying with local people and sharing our cultures.

Interests

I give a try to diverse things like archery, aerial silk, singing, piano, rugby touch fit, volley, dodge ball, swimming, yoga... Have got plenty more to try but for now I'm just sticking with yoga and cycling.

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • cycling
  • food
  • cycle touring

Music, Movies, and Books

- Netflixing, all sorts of genres except for horror thrillers (not scary but too ridiculous).
- Spotify based, indie rock, pop, latin music, olds 70' n 80' (Abba, Tears For Fears, A-Ha, Depeche Mode, Phill Collins), meditation, focus & concentration,... random playlists.
- Books, I like reading but haven't read much lately. Highlight:
Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer
Neil Gaiman - Sandman comics, Stardust, Coraline.
The Coins of Our Parents - The Keys to the Bonds Between Children and Parents by Joan Garriga Bacardi
Love's Hidden Simmetry by Bert Hellinger

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving my country to live and learn different ways of living. Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese, help with English. Also any other thing I may know that's interesting for you. I like aromatherapy, cooking, baking, cycling (also have a method to help people to learn how to cycle see more at @BikeAnjo: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLP7ZC26vnjGmQSDcL6VdNRQFyak0V4g4x)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food and cooking, traditional Brazilian food, a bit of Irish food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Tati’s full profile.