Tatiana S's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tatiana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello and welcome to my profile!

I am Software Engineer in Leipzig. I like hiking, nature and traveling. I come from Ukraine, last two years I was living in Poland and I moved to Leipzig for my job.
I speak English fluently and learning Deutsch.
I have 10yo daughter.

If you teach me how to cook your traditional food we will have a lot of fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people for good conversations and make friends around the world.

Interests

  • board games
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • country music
  • psychology
  • sociology
  • tourism
  • language exchange
  • mountains
  • food
  • english
  • sleeping
  • sea
  • disco
  • talking
  • it
  • money
  • hanging out
  • relationships
  • discovering new places
  • analytics
  • events
  • talking with people
  • moovies
  • qa
  • mood

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pop, Rock, Jazz

Movies/Series: Game of thrones, Big bang theory, Queen gambit, Breaking bad, Why women kill.

Boardgames: Ticket to ride, Codenames, Tabu, Catan, Mafia, Werewolfs, Amazon women and similar but Im always open to something new.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can consult about:
- nutrition🥑 if you need loose some extra weight.
- about dating and relationships handling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Coffee, food, mood, time 😁 if I have any.
Towel.
You can wash your clothes in washing machine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Tatiana’s full profile.

My Groups