Tayfun Karatay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tayfun’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Polish, Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Mechanical engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello my name is Tayfun.I study mechanical engineering.Im erasmus student in Poland for a while. My opinion is the most beautifull things are traveling and different worlds,different people... İ want to live a free life and share my wine with my personality..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i like different culture and people.. i want to meet with different lifes and expressions.. life is very short and we should share our lifes...

Interests

Im biker I feel very free while I driving my motorcycle : ) I have been dancing for three years Im interested in latin dances (Salsa,Bachata) .. .. I love traveling different countries,all sports activities,meet with different culture and personality : )

  • culture
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • sports
  • engineering
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies; Into the wild,V for vendetta,Fight clup,American ganster,Scarface,Interstellar,A Brief History of Time,Prestige,Predestination,Leon.. Novelist;Nietzsche,Sigmund Freud,Dostoyevski Karl Marx,Ömer Hayyam,Paulo Coelho,Charles Dickens,Anton Chekhov,Jane Austen.Musics; The Weekend,Artict Monkeys,Chet Faker,Kaleo,Imany, Kygo,Avicii,Beyonce,Deep Purple,Edith Piaf,Ahmet Kaya,Sezen Aksu,Cem Karaca,Bülent Ortaçgil.......

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are many amazing things I have done :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach salsa,bachata sirtaki : ) I can cook some traditional Turkish food.I would like to learn playing some instrument,cooking traditional delicious food,a new kind dance,using mental mind methods.. all tradional things make me excited : )

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think the most important thing is confidence and respect..I can share my food,my wine,my room my hospitalty : )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tayfun’s full profile. It’s free!