Jesse Taylor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Architect
  • Masters in Architecture
  • From Perth, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To do everything I can

ABOUT ME

I grew up in Perth, Western Australia. I've travelled to North America, South and Central. Carribean, Europe,South East Asia, India. I go out quite a lot and spend a lot of time with friends. I also spend a lot of time on surfboards and a lot of time drawing or making things. Any opportunity is a good opportunity.

PHILOSOPHY

Generally just pushing an adventure, whether travelling or at home, they can pop up anywhere

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By taking opportunities and being involved as much as possible.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Ive hosed a bunch if surfers, all if them legends that stayed from one night to half a year! I've never surfed myself through the website but have met a bunch of people in person and stayed with them while travelling. I enjoy the locals that show you around and show you a little slice of their life in their town.

Interests

Surfing, Music, Skateboarding, Art, Design, Architecture, Photography, Motorcycles, Travel

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • modeling
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • surfing
  • skateboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything and everything accept for somethings

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw the Himalayas, I saw a goat sacrificed, I saw Leonard Cohen, I saw Utah, I saw motorbikes, I saw a monkey attack, I saw soo many funny things, I saw a wedding and the other day I saw someone get tasered which was pretty wild.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you surfing, photography, architecture, music, travel tips, life philosophy, design programs, 3d modeling programs etc etc etc!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking, Cleaning, Laughs, Smiles, Frowns, Jokes, Stories, Beers, Wines, Drawings, Songs, Photos, Coffees and more

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!