Fotos de Taylor Naber

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Taylor. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Law
  • Bachelor's of Science in Public Health, Biology
  • De Seattle, WA, USA
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I love travel (clearly), mainly backpacking and trekking. I recently graduated from college, but hope to never stop learning or exploring new places and ideas. I want to learn from and come to know people all around the world.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I want to meet people! and I will be traveling through Iceland, France, Switzerland and Italy this spring.

I am interested in people's stories and to see how they live and why they like where they live.

Intereses

I love exploring, hiking, running, biking, boating, reading, wine, adventure, bonfires, cooking. I love science and nature.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • running
  • boating
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • science

Música, películas y libros

Muse, Ben Howard, Milky Chance (currently), Band of Horses (always)
I love books: I mostly read nonfiction or sci-fi. Half the Sky, The Road, Game of Thrones

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have gone diving in Belize!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Stories, conversation, perspective, cooking/coffee skills, inspiration, laughter, ideas, fun

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Belize, Canada, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Mexico

Países en los que he vivido

Dominican Republic, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Taylor. ¡Es gratis!