Фотографии пользователя Taylor McMann

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Taylor. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Student
  • I have graduated high school, and I have also recently fi...
  • Из Dundalk, Ontario, Canada
  • Профиль заполнен на 75%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to meet new friends during my world travels!

ABOUT ME

I am an outgoing 20 year old who wants to travel and meet new people. I love education, and just finished my first year of College. I am currently enrolled in an Accounting program and I love it, I know nerd, right?
I love meeting new people and making people laugh.
I live in what might be the smallest town on the face of the Earth, and I am a true country girl at heart. I enjoy playing sports such as broom ball, ball hockey, soccer, etc.

PHILOSOPHY

Live the way you want to live, don't worry what others think.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now I am surfing, but in the future I would like to host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never surfed before, but I am excited to gain this kind of experience.

Интересы

I am interested in going to concerts, pubs with friends, reading, math, shopping, etc.

  • concerts
  • education
  • pub crawls
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • teaching
  • mathematics

Музыка, кино и книги

I love comedies and romantic comedies, such a girl :). I also like horror movies. I am not too picky with music, I will groove to anything. I love reading, of course love stories, biographies, fiction, some fantastic, etc.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

MY CURRENT TRIP. Traveling through the UK and Western Europe.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I would love to learn Italian, as I am finding it difficult to communicate as I am currently in Italy. I do understand some French, but I would like to improve my level of language.

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Canada

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Taylor. Это бесплатно!