Barnabás Thuránszky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Barnabás’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German, Latin
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • Semmelweis University Faculty of Medicine
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm an optimist, cheerful and sometimes (in the best sense of the word) crazy guy. I am an active Christian, therefore I am absolutely well-intentioned.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm searching for adventure and experience. Hopefully I will make friends, too.

Interests

My interests bring more pleasure and excitement to my life and define who I am and who I want to be: a high esteemed doctor, a sporty and versatile person, a good friend, a perfect husband and father, etc.

  • concerts
  • salsa dancing
  • swing dancing
  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • catholic
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • extreme sports
  • biology
  • chemistry
  • languages
  • medicine
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • personal development
  • humor
  • exploring
  • rum
  • climbing
  • everything
  • gastronomy
  • drinks
  • fine arts
  • acoustic guitar
  • social responsibility
  • rock n roll dancing
  • pilgrimage
  • global problems

Music, Movies, and Books

I like retro (70's are the best), pop, indie, alternative and classical music. In the near past I started to listen to DnB and electro swing too.
Unfortunately in the last years I could only read scientific books that are connected to my studies, although I like novels too.
My favorite movie is the "Top secret".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I slept on the ridge of the Low Tatras far away from any light pollution. The night sky-scape was extremely shiny and it seemed like the stars were closer.

Teach, Learn, Share

We have to fully take advantage of our opportunities. That's our mission. So (as my father says) active yourself! ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

People find me very polite and inquiring. I am quite flexible in everything and don't discommode. (During the year I live in a dormitory, therefore I learned how to not disturb others.)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Barnabás’s full profile.