Adam Goldberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • English Teacher
  • Colorado College
  • From Cranbury, New Jersey, exit 8A ;)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We got no food, no jobs... our PETS' HEADS ARE FALLING OFF! - Lloyd Christmas

ABOUT ME

Favorite things to do: to sit back with a book and cup of tea, to dance in the middle of a crowd throwing back its united head to the music, to walk down the middle of a stream, to sit on a cliff contemplating the most wordless of subjects. In essence, I am a complex, thoughtful, blissful, loving person who seeks communion with all things.

Interests

Here's the list (not in order i think):
1. Cooking
2. Dancing
3. Music (making and listening...I play harmonica and a little piano)
4. Travel
5. Backpacking
6. Animals (my cat, Barry and any other I can lay my hands on)
7. Writing poetry and prose
8. Photography
9. Meditation
10. Yoga
(A rounded out ten)

  • animals
  • pets
  • cats
  • writing
  • books
  • poetry
  • photography
  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • backpacking

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many things to pick from...I just got dropped in the middle of the Jordanian desert and slept in a cave under the full moon. That was glorious. Last summer went to a commune party on an island off of Acadia, Maine. A healthy thousand people came and got down, essentially taking over the woods in the middle of the island. Those are the most recent two that some to mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Israel, Jordan, Mexico, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Adam’s full profile. It’s free!