Lyon, Rhone-Alpes, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TECOPSY’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From America Latina and France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Travel and know people everywhere and everytime!!


I am a world wide person, I like to travel and meeting a lot of people.

I am out going, I enjoy simple pleasures of life and I like to share it with people. People say that I am sympathetic, sociable and funny (sometimes). Generally I am calm, but I can also be a little crazy.
I like to do things just for fun. Just live the present moment.

My biggest default... I am undecided.

I like to discover new cultures, horizons and way of living. And maybe your couch is an entire way of living!


Respect of all the living beings.
To share.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


You can come to my place to visit where and how I live. We can discuss of a lot of subjects, I am open at all the ideas, suggestions and opinions!


I have lodged a lot of friends in my homes, people who came of different places of the world.
The most of the time they have stayed in my place the time that they have wished. In general, I am not disturbed by the people who stayed in my place. The most important is that that person is respectful, and my 4 flatmates accept it of course!


My first passion is the travel. I love to go to news places, to meet new different people, to visit and to discover new landscapes, cities and ways of livings. News cultures enrich me!

I also like to create news things with my little fingers! I do a lot of macramé (weave), dreams catchers, scotch portraits... I am creative, I like to learn new things and to teach also. Share the knowledges is very important for me.

I am not a homebody person. I need to get out and to do other things, as go to music concerts, walk, visit museums, expositions of arts, go to the cinema, drink a cold beer in a bar or a coffee..
But I also appreciate to stay at home sometimes, to prepare a good meal (I love cooking), watch movies with my friends or flat mates, read books, do craft...
I also enjoy the night life (parties, bars, festivals...)

Music, Movies, and Books

City of God. Bus 174 (Rio de Janeiro). Slum dog Millionaire. Lord of Wars. Brothers. Tears of the sun. Gost of Cité Soleil. Las 7 Virgenes. Habla con ella. Todo sobre mi madre. Intouchables. Entre les murs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel to Japan! And practice capoeira!

Teach, Learn, Share

Hmm... If you are patient and interested I can teach you some things that I know how to do in craft: macramé (earrings, bracelets...), dream catchers...

We can also discuss together of how we can improve the world, seriously or not... We can talk of nothing and everything. Anything is obligatory!

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Peru, Spain, Togo

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, France, New Caledonia

Join Couchsurfing to see TECOPSY’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups