Teddy Chen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teddy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French; learning Czech, Italian, Polish, Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • National Taiwan University
  • From Taiwan Province, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Teddy (Tai-Hsiang) from Taiwan, I am 22 years old and I am an open-minded and outgoing person who is eager to explore new things all the time! I enjoy learning languages, traveling, drinking coffee and tea, taking photos, making new friends and helping people! I can speak Mandarin, Taiwanese, English and French fluently. I am also learning Polish and Czech as a leisure, and I hope to learn Hebrew, Italian and Spanish in the near future. I have lots of international experiences in different countries and cultures. I have done homestay in Germany, exchange in China, language courses in Czech Republic, visiting program in Kuwait and seminar in Finland. I am a highly adaptive and communicative person. As a young student and a global citizen, I really hope to explore more of this world and meet more nice people from everywhere. I can definitely be your nice friend!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting peopled and experiencing new culture. I believe that couchsurfing can provide m the most authentic traveling experiences of all time and I can also try to live like a local! Besides I love sharing my story and listening to other people's story, I believe that sharing can make me a better person and give me more different ways of thinking and ideas.

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy pretty much all kinds of music.
I have tons of favorite movies!
My favorite books are also plenty!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing is never amazing enough for me! That's why I travel!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you traditional Mandarin which is one of the most beutiful languages in the world! Also I have been a english tutor for high school students in Taiwan, so I can practice English with you! There are tons of things I can share with you, about my life, Taiwan and everything!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring you smiles and happiness!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Teddy’s full profile. It’s free!