Teddy  L's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 65% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teddy ’s full profile.


  • 25 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Legal and Financial services
  • College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Update - April 2019: I live in Denver now.
Update - March 2018: I now live and work in Williamsburg. Previous reviews are from my other apartment. I work for a company that helps foreigners invest in the US. Grizzled traveler. @tlube. If you mention your favorite candy I’ll know you read my profile. Sorry if I don’t reply to you personally; I get hundreds of requests during the summer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet cool people


(In no particular order) Politics, Tennis, Skiing, Traveling, Eating, Muay Thai & Jiu Jitsu.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled through Myanmar

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you boxing and kickboxing .

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bermuda, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Malta, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Teddy ’s full profile.