Tefi Magdalena's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tefi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Sign Language - Spanish; learning Italian, Sign Language - French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Tourism student
  • CAECE Mar del Plata University
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm 20 and I live in Mar del Plata, Argentina. I love traveling and that's the reason I'm studying Tourism. My university graduation will be this year! In my free time I love to go surfing with my friends or to the skate park. I like sports very much and hang out with my friends.
Facebook: Tefi Magdalena
Instagram: estefimagdalena

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's a great opportunity to learn from different countries all over the world and make new friends!

Interests

  • traveling
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • adventure travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, RANCID, NOFX, The Strokes, Cage The Elephant, Molotov, Blink 182, The Offspring, Incubus, Papa Roach

Favorite movies: horror movies
Favorite series: Game of thrones, Vikings, Breaking Bad, Lost
Favorite books: travel books

What I Can Share with Hosts

My language! and my experiencies in Argentina and all over the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Brazil, Chile, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Tefi’s full profile. It’s free!