Logo orange

Andrea Telegdi

Targu Mures, Mures, Romania

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 32 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • trying to find my calling
  • No education listed
  • From Tirgu Mures
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Not to worry about tomorrow!

ABOUT ME

I am on couchsurfing, because I looove people!
I like to listen, to hear stories, to build up lifelines, to be amazed by every person and happening in part...that's my mental nourishment if I put it that way...
I'm active, sporty, adore mountains and green areas...they are a source of inexhaustible pure joy for me...(thus, one could guess: my favourite colour is green;)
sometimes shy, sometimes talkative and outgoing...I can not promise you anything!
it's all about giving and receiving:o)

PHILOSOPHY

ohh, just trying to be myself and that's complicated enough.

Interests

well, people as I said before!
therefore traveling (an essential part of my life), new cultures, new horizons...but then again I like the old ones as well! I adore my homecountry, -town and -people! I couldn't (well maybe that's a little harsh), but defintely wouldn't like to live without friends, books, music, watermelon, chocolaaate, basketball and szilvásgombóc :P

Music, Movies & Books

Music is my companion...I like all sorts of genres...funky is my newest style...but all in all I like quality music...And that is true for books, and movies as well...I wouldn't like to list any names...maybe just an author and a movie...all time favourite...Jostein Gaarder and Amelie...:o)

Countries I've Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Germany, Hungary, India, Poland, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile