Telli Aliyeva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Telli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Russian, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Chemist
  • Chemistry
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am an energetic, enthusiastic, positive and adventurous person. I love traveling, meeting new people and culture, especially perceiving the local atmosphere of the cities I visit.
I enjoy sports very much. I play tennis, squash, ping-pong, volleyball, love cycling, swimming, rollerblading, skiing, table games as chess and just anything else on my free time.
I'm very good at finding solutions to problems.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people all over the world, learn their culture and lifestyle.

Interests

  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • logic

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to many genres, depends on mood.

Mostly thrillers, I like movies which make me to think about and from which I can learn something.

I grew up with Harry Potter book series, between others the most enjoyed Dumas' "The Count of Monte Christo"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are more than one, so better I tell them once we meet, instead of killing in few words here;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach and share whatever I asked for and open to learn anything new and interesting for me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My room, time and life experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Telli’s full profile. It’s free!