Tellis Vergidis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tellis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Greek (modern); learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT
  • Vocational Training Institute (Technical Applications wit...
  • From Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi im Tellis,
Im 22 years old,i was born in Germany and raised in Greece.
Im experienced in IT ,management and professional djing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is for me something new.So i want to try it because I want to meet new people, new cultures,new styles and explore new countries.

Life has no limits.

Interests

Drink tea in the afternoon with good company and nice view.
Hang out and drink some vodka or beer and have fun.
Try new flavors and dishes and drink wine.

  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

House Music , RnB , Pop

I like adventure movies

I read educational books to improve myself ,my skills and my life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Take the decision to live in a new country and start a new life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I cant teach you to play good music.
I can learn from you,you can learn from me.
We can share opinions,life experiences and everything that make as happy to talk for hours.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Italy, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Tellis’s full profile. It’s free!