Tarek El Tarrass's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 28 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 67 references 53 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Egypt), English
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • IT Consultant
  • Engineering
  • From Cairo, Cairo, Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*** I can host only couples/families or females ***

Egyptian living in Saudi Arabia.
I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and making new friends, I enjoy helping people, I'm trying to visit new countries and getting to know a new cultures, it will be a great pleasure for me to help anyone either host or hanging out or just simple instructions;).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet new people from all around the world .

Interests

- food and food and food :D
-Technology and Computers
- Socializing
- Photography
- Exploring new places

  • traveling
  • travel
  • food
  • desert

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Egyptian Underground music ,
maybe action and horror Movies , and big no for the romantic ones :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think that I've done a lot in my life , but not sure what to call Amazing

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Arabic, and information about he Egyptian culture.
I would like to learn many things , but of course it's limited to my Options :D
I would love to share whatever I have

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe Egyptian food , a good conversation, and a new Egyptian friends :D.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Jordan, Libya, Netherlands, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Egypt, Saudi Arabia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tarek’s full profile.

My Groups