Temuri Legashvili's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Temuri’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Georgian; learning German, Slovak
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Marketing specialists
  • Master in Communications
  • From Telavi, Kakheti, Georgia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi there, I am Temo, Georgian(republic) boy living in Slovakia. I came here during pandemic and I guess I am not gonna go anywhere soon untill I finish my studies.

I love traveling but as I have learned, traveling alone is not my thing 😟 I am extremely shy to approach strangers or any club members while it's not communicated beforehand and as a result I end up staying in different countries alone. That sucks especially for somebody who's easy-going and social. I just can't approach first, but if I'll see somebody tries to be friends, I'll be your best buddy 🤗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Two things come in my mind, since I am student, this seems to be best way to explore other cultures under budget and most importantly, you have a host, a real person, willing to share his spare time with you. That's canceling my bariers to socialize, enjoy the company, be exact funny and cheerful as I usually am with my beloved people and share my culture to others who maybe having fewer knowledge about my country and its customs.


  • books
  • architecture
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • astronomy
  • cosmos
  • harry potter
  • planets
  • ice-skating
  • christmas
  • back holes
  • supernovas

Music, Movies, and Books

Recent one: 8th life for Brilka by Nino Kharatishvili

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Am I that horrible person to not remembering anything specific? 😁

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Georgian alphabet, one of the special one out of 14 existing alphabets in the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture and positive energies

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Swaziland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Germany, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Temuri’s full profile.