Simonetta Clio

Vitry-sur-Seine, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simonetta’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Student
  • They tried to teach me to be free and responsable.
  • From Florence
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Write the most amazing novel of ever! And, eventually, graduate...


I live in Vitry sur Seine, near Paris. I share my time between Japanese, aikido, wu shu, medieval fight, drawing and writing.
I'm 24 years old.
What I want to be when I grow up (I'm kinda Peter Pan...): a minstrel or a storyteller.
What is the most important: my close family and close friends, they are my beloved ones, the sun and the moon.


I try to live as I could die tomorrow and study as I could live forever.
It is difficoult: I was born lazy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


You can see the description of my flat in my profile. I love traveling, and I like to have guests. Travels and guests get you new stories, and learning new stories is wat I like first.


I've hosted just few times (you can see below), and it was definetely a good experience.


I like travelling, meeting new people, seeing new places. I'm curious, I like to learn from others.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like fantasy and Sci-Fi novels, History, legends, mythology, Japanese cinema (Kurosawa is my eiga no kami).
Favorites writers: Tolkien, Rice, Pratchett (I simply Love him :D), Clavell, Murakami Ryu.
Favorites movies: Akahige, Kagemusha, Dororo, Star Wars (the oldest one), GostBusters.
Favorite music: I've not a great culture, I listen classic music, metal, folk (Celtic and Japanese), medieval music... my favorite groups are Blind Guardian, Falconer, Yoshida Brothers and Sabaton.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I walked barefoot in Plovdiv (Bulgaria); I saw the new years eve in Nara; I saw a cloud-dragon flying trought the valley in Val Viola (Alps, five days in the wild); I swem in a pod on the top of the same mountains, sourranded by the snow; I sat under Prometeus, the most ancient tree in Italy; I saw snowing on the Tour Eiffel and the great manifestation against the Olympics Games in Beijing, and the sky clearing on the hundred heads and two rainbows appearing when people arrived at the Peace Door.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook tamagoyaki, pasta, miso soup (woooh, difficoult, you might say XD)
I can speak Italian, French, English and some Japanese.
I know some basis with the one-hand-and-half sword and a little bit of dane axe (woooh, useful, isn't it? XD).
And the basis of flute, thin whistle and recorder.

I like to learn. Anything people or places can teach me. Memories are precious seeds in our heart, who knows which one will be the magnificent tree?

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Germany, Greece, Japan, Norway, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Simonetta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups