Logo orange

Tereza Noemi Havlíčková

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tereza Noemi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 62 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Norwegian, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • travelling to the north, south, west...
  • No education listed
  • From Czech Republic
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

You don´t always need a plan. Sometimes you just need to breathe, trust, let go, and see what happens. (Mandy Hale)

ABOUT ME

I am open minded and optimistic person who like to spend time in nature, meeting people all around the world, travelling and outdoor sports. I am introvert and extrovert in one person. Sometimes I really enjoy to be with people, be noisy, do crazy things and have fun but sometimes I need be alone and quietly, for example just sit with a book in the nature. My dream is to see the whole world and learn many new things.

PHILOSOPHY

I think we should appreciate more the world around us and try to live gently and in harmony with nature, because no one can replace what people are able to destroy. It is also important for me to be open to new ideas and opinions and think about the situations around us.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

traveling, hosting, meeting people,...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have already hosted and also visited some couchsurfers, mostly in wintertime. In the summer I prefer to be absolutely free and have the possibility to choose right now what to do next.

Interests

It´s not easy to say. I always want to try everything what´s possible and I enjoy a changeable life. I really like travelling, hitchhiking, hiking, reading, spending time with friends of mine.......................... I am also interested about community live, some ecological and psychological topics and DIY and freegan principes. I enjoy being in nature, doing yoga and relaxing.

Music, Movies & Books

Generally all what makes me happy or thinking about something.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have met a bear in front of my tent in a place I had no idea they could live. I have slept in hight seats and in a big water pipe. I have cycled from Scotland to the Czech Republic.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning new languages and some facts about different cultures. I would like to know at least some sentences of each language (for example: you have a really nice nose :). I can also teach you my language and tell you something about my culture and experiences.

Countries I've Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Ireland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Tereza Noemi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile