Teodoro Yang's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teodoro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student (estudiante)
  • University
  • From Taiwan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

English:Hi, I’m Teo. I come from Taiwan🇹🇼

I do really love traveling. Couch surfing is an awesome way to meet different people, listen to their life story and exchange the different cultures during the trip.
That’s why I choose it to find a host or meet up.
The world is big and there are so many places which are waiting for us to find. Let’s go for authentic journeys.
If you know Taiwan, I can share a ton of stuff about my culture and maybe next time I can show you my country if you visit Taiwan hahaha
If you never heard of Taiwan, I would love to introduce this beautiful island to you. It’ll be my pleasure.

I speak Mandarin, English and Spanish.
If you are interested in the characters of Mandarin, I also can teach you to write something like your name etc.

Anyway, do not hesitate to message me😁😁

🧑‍💻it’s my Instagram and I wrote my trip stories there : https://instagram.com/teodoro_taiwan?igshid=OGQ5ZDc2ODk2ZA%3D%3D&utm_source=qr

Español:
¡Hola, me llamo Teo y soy de Taiwán🇹🇼!

Me encanta viajar. El couchsurfing es una forma increíble de conocer a diferentes personas, escuchar sus historias de vida e intercambiar culturas durante el viaje. Por eso lo elijo para encontrar hosts o viajeros.

El mundo es grande y hay muchos lugares esperándonos para descubrir. Vamos a empezar nuestros viajes auténticos.
Si conoces Taiwán, puedo compartir un montón de cosas sobre mi cultura, y tal vez la próxima vez pueda mostrarte mi país si visitas Taiwán jajaja.
Si nunca has oído hablar de Taiwán, me encantaría presentarte esta hermosa isla. Será un placer.

Hablo mandarín, inglés y español. Si te interesan los caracteres del mandarín, también puedo enseñarte a escribir algo como tu nombre, etc.

De todos modos, no dudes en enviarme un mensaje. 😁😁

🧑‍💻esto es mi Instagram y escribo mi cuentos de viaje allá : https://instagram.com/teodoro_taiwan?igshid=OGQ5ZDc2ODk2ZA%3D%3D&utm_source=qr

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

English:
I would like to explore the places with the local people, know their culture and life deeply and exchange different ideas and travel experience.
-
Español:
Me apetece explorar los sitios con los residentes locales y conocer la cultura y la vida profundamente y intercambiar las ideas diferente y las experiencias de viaje.

Interests

- Travel (backpacker)
- Latte is my favorite
- Badminton
- Mountain climbing/ Trekking
- Learn different culture
- Writing

  • writing
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • trekking
  • challenges
  • gayfriendly
  • walking in nature

Music, Movies, and Books

- Adele
- Amei 張惠妹
- Sam Smith
- Bestards 理想混蛋

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

English:
- Go to Spain for accomplishing the Way of St. James on foot(900km) Camino De Santiago de Compostela
- 1 year for working holiday in Australia and experienced a very peaceful and work-life balance life
- Travel alone to the north of Thailand spontaneously as my birthday gift
- Watch an amazing Aurora dancing on the sky in Finland
- Ride a bike around the Taiwan
- Travel around Europe for three months and spending half of the time with my mom.
Español:
- Hacer el Camino de Santiago en España
- Working Holiday un año en Australia
- Improvisar mi viaje solo al norte de Tailandia
- Ver la aurora increíble en Finlandia
- Montar en bicicleta por Taiwán
- Viajar casi 3 meses en Europa y la mitad de tiempo con mi mamá.

Teach, Learn, Share

English:
- Teach you to write your name in Mandarin
- Cook some Taiwanese dishes
- Help you to do house chores
Español:
- Enseñarte a escribir tu nombre en mandarín.
- Cocinar los platos taiwaneses.
- Ayudarte con las tareas domésticas.

What I Can Share with Hosts

English:
- Share my travel and life story
- Have some drink with you and have a chill night
Español:
-Compartir mis viajes y los cuentos de mi vida
- Tomar algo contigo y tenemos un chilling noche

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Teodoro’s full profile.

My Groups