Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 126 References 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning Chinese, English, French, Sardinian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Change the meaning of spare time...
  • I'm working on it
  • From Carbonia, Sardinia "Italy"
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Make it happen ...


I'm a very simple person, I like talk to anybody to discover different points of view, cultures etc...I'm very open minded (I respect everbody else ideas, customs etc and I claim respect for my owns), and always as much sincere and honest as I can. Sometimes I'm a little bit shy and introvert...

Lately (2013) I became vegetarian...
When we hang out together please try to don't ask me to go to McDonald's, KFC, Burger King and all those kind of junk food american style chains ... I hate them.

I love to try different kind of food from all around the world and above all when I'm traveling I always try to taste as much local dishes as possible.


Life is too short to wait anything and anyone.
Do what you feel NOW in your heart.

Carpe Diem, take it easy and let it be ...

I'm for an healthy and sustenible lifestyle.
Whenever I can I use public transportatin or bike.
I'm against any waste of resources such as power, food, fuel etc.
I wish to live in a clean and pure invironment with less pollution as possible around me.

I think that one of biggest troubles of the world is that people are loosing contact with nature...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meet, Share, Learn.


I hosted the first time in Sardinia in the summer 2009 and since then I've hosted and surfed a lot of places during my new life abroad...

In the 2010 I've traveled from London to Beijing over land surfing couches all along my way ... thanks to CS, during my trip, I slept in hostels just for 5 night in 7 months.

I feel the CouchSurfing spirit and I think I will be using this website as main meaning of accommodation and lifestyle for the rest of my life ...


I like all about contact with NATURE: sea, lakes, mountains, rivers, forest, wood, animals, flower and plants...
I love adveture,I like to do trekking, excursions, camping, kayaking, scuba diving, mountain biking, rock climbing... i would like to try: parachuting, paragliding, kite surfing, bungee jumping etc

I've been using computer and internet since i was 14 yo, and for a period of my life I've been a kind of computer geek ...

  • animals
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • flowers
  • technology
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • kite surfing
  • camping
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • languages
  • lakes
  • rivers
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many kinds of movies and music ...
Some of my favorites directors are: Stanley Kubrik, Quentin Tarantino, Miguel Rodriguez, Lars Von Trier, David Linch, Terry Gilliam, and many others... I DONT LIKE FUCKING COMMERCIAL COMEDIES.

I love all kind of music, above all '30 to '70 years... My favourites genres are: Jazz, Rock (almost all variants), Blues, Reggae, Bossa, Soul, R&B, Classic, Ska

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw few amazing sunset in the wonderful sardinian sea...
I saw a little seed become a giant tree ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm quite good using computers and tech stuff. I can also teach Italian :P

I would like to learn languages! I need it to communicate with much more people as i can!

I can teach all is in my knowledge.
I'll share all I have.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    17 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups