Teresa Ferreira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Student
  • Psychology
  • From Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a unique girl from Lisbon, Portugal, trying to do her best for and in the world. I just finished my master in Psychology and I want to travel with my backpack as much as I can in the next few months!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I already did couchsurfing in Italy and Scotland, before Covid-19, and I loved it! Now, I am going to travel for some months and I would like to connect and stay with people from every place that I will go!

Interests

I want to know more about each culture that I contact with! I am passionate about other people's stories. I love music and always like when someone recommends me something that they like or recently discovered. I have a crush in Italy. I have lived there for 7 months and I would like to come back to discover and travel more across the country! I like to walk, specially around nature. I become vegetarian in the beginning of the year (but I can always bring my own food to the host' house)!

  • music festivals
  • music
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • cinema
  • countryside
  • people's stories
  • vegetarian cooking
  • trails
  • sports and travelling
  • arts and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reggae, ska, indie, and jazz music. Books and movies for me are essential. Brene Brown is a big reference for me!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did 1 month of volunteering in East-Timor, teaching portoguese through arts

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach portoguese and vegetarian cookings! But I always like to learn something knew and I am open to it :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good stories and animation. I can make a delicious vegetarian meal. I know how to do dreadlocks. I have good music recommendations. I can bring wine for dinner :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Timor-Leste (East Timor)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile.