Teresa T's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Event Manager / creative industries
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i am living in the north of germany and am self-employed (working on the edge of creative industries and other sectors in regional and urban development). since i am traveling until march i am currently not able to host someone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

because i love to travel and to get to know the cultures. i dont like to stay in a random hotel, i prefer to really dive into the culture by meeting and hanging out with locals. and i just always like to meet new people in different places. my only issue: i try to reduce my eco-footprint by not flying so much.... and yet i want to travel the world 🤔

Interests

i love to hang out in cafes, read, write, and observe people. i love to be in the nature, to hike, to cook, to meditate, go to museums,.... there is so much i love to do.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

hermann hesse

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Teresa’s full profile. It’s free!