Fotos von Tereza Košťálková

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Tereza zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2015
  • Prague
  • Studying medicine
  • Aus Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Profil zu 80 % vollständig

Über mich

Hello :-)
So I'm Tereza/Teresa/Terry/Theresa and I have heard many more, feel free to choose your own one. I'm a 21 yo student from Prague, Czech republic. I study medicine and actually have several jobs. I am trying to make every minute of my day count except the time I'm sleeping (I love a good sleep!! :-D). I am very enthusiastic, optimistic
and openminded person I dare to say. I have many passions and I easily find a new one everyday. To name some- sharks, psychology, traveling, science etc. I love trying new things, spending the time fully, reading, laughing, talking. I am super curious so if we meet I'll probably ask you tons of question and if you ask me about my passions I will be mumbling about them for hours....But trust me its worth it ;)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I decided to do some traveling during holidays with my friend. And I think theres no better way how to get to know foreign country/city rather than with a local. I love meeting new people getting to know them and get new friends. So I think this is basically what we all share, why we all joined CS.

Interessen

  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • psychology
  • friends
  • fun
  • harry potter
  • horror movies
  • sharks

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I can listen to particulary everthing... Mainly I'd stick with some nowadays pop songs.
I dont have a favorite singer apart from Madonna.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

This year on my Bday I decided to make that day count. So I got up at 5 oclock, hike up small mountain to see the sunrise, then I went to buy some water and fruit and gave it to every homeless I met on my way. Then I went to a health unit for blind people with Alzheimer's disease where I work as a volunteer. During the whole day I also tried to meet new people and initiated a conversation with them. And much more. I just felt like I should do something special on my day so there it went.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Czech Republic

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Tereza zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!